Contact Us
Mackenzie Valley Aboriginal Pipeline LP
Suite 757, 450 1st Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 5H1

Main Phone:  403-261-8985
Main Fax:      403-261-3086



 

President - Bob Reid
Direct Phone:  403-261-8985
Email:  reid@aboriginalpipeline.ca
 
Vice President - Carl Chala
Direct Phone:  403-234-3176
Email:  chala@aboriginalpipeline.ca
 
Chief Financial Officer - Gary Penrose
Direct Phone:  403-234-3179
Email:  penrose@aboriginalpipeline.ca  
 
Manager, Communications, Regulatory and Technical Services - O.D. Hansen
Direct Phone:  403-234-3178
Email:  hansen@aboriginalpipeline.ca
 
Senior Accountant - Caroline Kikoak
Direct Phone:  403-234-3177
Email:  kikoak@aboriginalpipeline.ca
 
Communications Administrator - Viola J. Cli
Main Phone:  403-261-8985
Email:  cli@aboriginalpipeline.ca